Office of Student Life

Disability Services

Contact My Access Specialist

Phone calls and virtual appointments (preferred): Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
In-person drop-ins (not preferred): Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Access Specialist Academic Colleges Email Address Schedule a Follow-Up Appt. Day for Call-Ins
Kelly Bonice
  • Arts and Sciences (Humanities): Departments of African American and African Studies; Classics; Comparative Studies; East Asian Languages & Lit., English; French & Italian; Germanic Languages & Lit.; History; Linguistics; Near Eastern Languages & Lit.; Philosophy; Slavic & East European Languages & Lit.; Spanish & Portuguese; and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
  • Business
  • Optometry
  • Social Work
bonice.3@osu.edu Schedule with Kelly Thursdays
Lindsey Brown
  • Arts and Sciences (Social and Behavioral Sciences): Departments of Anthropology, Communication, Economics, Geography, and Neuroscience
  • Dentistry
  • Education and Human Ecology
  • Public Health
brown.4615@osu.edu Schedule with Lindsey Wednesdays
Adam Crawford (Asst. Dir.)
  • Law
  • Nursing
  • Public Affairs
crawford.843@osu.edu Schedule with Adam By appointment only
Kayli Futty
  • Arts and Sciences (Natural and Mathematical Sciences): Departments of Astronomy, Chemistry & Biochemistry, (School of) Earth Sciences, EEOB, Mathematics, Microbiology, Molecular Genetics, Physics, and Statistics
  • Medicine (including the School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences)
  • Other (e.g. College Credit Plus, Non-Degree-Seeking)
futty.7@osu.edu Schedule with Kayli Mondays
Nicholas Huston
  • Arts and Sciences (Arts, Visual and Performing): Departments of Art; Art Admin, Education & Policy; Dance; Design; History of Art; (School of) Music; and Theatre
  • Engineering (including the School of Architecture)
  • Pharmacy
huston.235@osu.edu Schedule with Nich Tuesdays
Caitlyn McCandless (Asst. Dir.)
  • University Exploration
mccandless.8@osu.edu Schedule with Caity By appointment only
Michelle Salomone
  • Arts and Sciences (Social and Behavioral Sciences): Departments of Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Speech & Hearing Science
  • Arts and Sciences (Other)
  • Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences
  • Veterinary Medicine
salomone.6@osu.edu Schedule with Michelle Call to confirm

Access Specialist Team